Skip to content

How to design a business card

January 11, 2011

I just wanted a business card, just so you’re all aware. That’s where it all gets complex. I need some info for my card, I’ve got a phone number, email and I guess a little web presence would come in handy. So I start with linkedin to expand my network, and then onto facebook ’cause ‘I down wiv da kids’ and I suppose I should be tweeting. Tweet, tweet what? So maybe I need a blog, to express the depth of my design knowledge. So I blog and the blog makes a tweet and the tweet tweets my facebook and my facebook speaks to linkedin. Then I get crafty and ping. I ping to everything, all at once and my ping resounds throughout the webosphere, Nick Ball Design is here. Then I ‘stumble’ and I ‘tumbl’ and ‘tweet’ and ‘retweet’ and I’m thinking about ‘buzz’ and ‘bebo’ and ‘ning’.

So after all of that, what do I put on my business card?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

